Access Keys:

 
 
Holy Family National School, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo

Calendar

 
November 2022 January 2023
Thursday, 1st December 2022
Swimming 4th and 2nd
Music Generation 6th
Friday, 2nd December 2022
Swimming 3rd, 5th and 6th
Tuesday, 6th December 2022
Indoor Diversity Games
PT 3rd and 6th
Wednesday, 7th December 2022
PT 4th, 3rd and 6th
Walk, Cycle or Scoot on Wednesday!
Thursday, 8th December 2022
Feast Day - Immaculate conception
Swimming 4th and 2nd
Music Generation 6th
PT 3rd and 4th
Friday, 9th December 2022
Swimming 3rd, 5th and 6th
Monday, 12th December 2022
School Nurse
Tuesday, 13th December 2022
Indoor Hurling
School Nurse
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
Walk, Cycle or Scoot on Wednesday!
School Nurse
Thursday, 15th December 2022
Swimming 4th and 2nd
Christmas Crafting (Parents)
Friday, 16th December 2022
Swimming 3rd, 5th and 6th
Tuesday, 20th December 2022
Christmas Jersey Day
Wednesday, 21st December 2022
School closes at 12 for Christmas.
Walk, Cycle or Scoot on Wednesday!
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 23rd December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 26th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 28th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 29th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 30th December 2022
Christmas Holidays