Access Keys:

Holy Family National School, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo
School opens on Monday April 12th for the new term. All children must bring a Return to School form. | Applications for enrolment for September are now being accepted. Please contact the school office.
open new window

Staff 2020-2021

In the current year this is how our school is organised


Bernadette Ryan                            Administrative Principal

Elaine Gordon                                Junior Infant Teacher (DP)

Niamh Higgins                               Senior Infant Teacher (Ms Coyne on maternity leave)

Louise Conlon                                 1st Class 

Resemary Regan                            2nd Class 

Meghan Henry                               3rd Class

Sine Greene                                  4th class

Siobhan Cooney                            5th Class

Catherine Tuohy/Lauren Taheny     6th Class


Nanette McDonagh                        SET/Reading Recovery

Cecilly Gilligan                              SET

Claire Brennan                              HSCL Teacher.

Ann O Connor                               Special Needs Assistant 

Moira Fleming                               SNA 

Eilise Codd                                   Secretary

 Eamon Cassidy/Siobhan Dooney   Supply Teacher Panel 

Damian Moran                              Caretaker/cleaner

Paul Conlon                                  School Completion Programme

Sabrina/Suzanna                           Cleaning Staff 

School Lunches provided by Carambola. Lunches are distributed by Sabrina and Suzanna