Access Keys:

Holy Family National School, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo

Board of Management

The Board of Management runs the school on behalf of the Patron and the Minister. The principal is responsible for the day to day management of the school. The BOM comprises of two nominees of the patron, two elected nominees of the parent body, the principal and one teacher from the school and two extra members nominated by the BOM. 

The Chairperson of our BOM is Fr Vincent Sherlock. 

The secretary is Bernadette Ryan

The current BOM starts in December 2023. 

Patron Nominee: Joan Gallagher

Parents Nominee: Eamon Shaughnessy and Siobhan Brady

Teacher Nominee: Elaine Gordon

Community Representatives: John Murphy and Breda McGuinness